Chris Brown Drops 3 hot Songs, ‘Confidence’ ‘Tempo’ & ‘Only 4 Me’ Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Verse Simmonds


Chris Brown is set to release a massive 45 song album, “Heartbreak on A Full Moon” on October 31 and last week, we had a look at the track list the album aslo features his 5 new singles released so far — ‘Privacy‘, ‘Questions‘, ‘Party‘ (Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane), Pills & Automobiles (Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black) and the latest one ‘High End‘ with Future and Young Thug.

Chris Brown’s label has also confirmed that the album will be hitting stores from November 3rd across various retailers. Breezy has decided to give us a better taste of the album with three songs today, before we are hit with a storm that is at least 39 never heard before songs at end of this month.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *